The Dillmans of Notasulga, Alabama

Register to Vote can be easily accomplished on-line and or with paper applications. Register to vote TODAY.
District 4, including Notasulga and Franklin area residents, our storm shelters are on Lori Lane just west of Liberty City Gas on Hwy 14 AND at Franklin Town Hall, respectively. Visit them before an emergency! more
Macon Cnty School Board Travel Club more...
Financial school board info more...
Let Bama Vote more...
Common Core will not benefit our students - more...
Spot the Space Station more ...
come on, email Frank

Legislative Committees

Senate

Governmental Affairs

Senate District email/Facebook State House
Jimmy Holley, Chair 31:Coffee, Pike, Covington, Dale jimmy.holley@alsenate.gov 334-261-0845
Chris Elliot, VChair 32: Baldwin chris.elliott@alsenate.gov 334-261-0897
Linda Cole-Madison 20: Jefferson Linda.Coleman-Madison@alsenate.gov 334-261-0864
Greg Albritton 22: Baldwin, Clarke, Escambia, Monroe, Washington galbritton@att.net 334-261-0843
Clyde Chambliss 30: Autauga, Chilton, Coosa, Elmore, Tallapoosa clyde.chambliss@alsenate.gov 334-261-0883
Sam Givhan 07: Madison sam.givhan@alsenate.gov 334-261-0867
Garlan Gudger 04: Cullman, Marion,Lawrence, Winston garlan.gudger@alsenate.gov 334-261-0855
Arthur Orr 03: Limestone, Madison, Morgan arthur.orr@alsenate.gov 334-242-7891
Dan Roberts 15: Jefferson, Shelby, Talladega dan.roberts@alsenate.gov 334-261-0851
Malika Sanders-Fortier 23: Butler, Clarke, Conecuh, Dallas, Lowndes, Marengo, Monroe, Perry, Washington, Wilcox malika.sanders-fortier@alsenate.gov 334-261-0860
Shay Shelnutt 17: Blount, Jefferson, St. Clair shay.sd17@gmail.com 334-261-0794
Clerk Stallworth n/a jill.stallworth@alsenate.gov 334-261-0774

Judicary

Senate District email/Facebook State House
Cam Ward,Chair 14: Bibb, Chilton, Shelby

camjulward@aol.com

Facebook

334 261-0886
Will Barfoot,VChair 23: Crenshaw, Elmore, Montgomery

will.barfoot@alsenate.gov

Facebook

334 261-0895
Roger Smitherman, Ranking Minority Member 18: Jefferson

rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov

Facebook

334 261-0870
Greg Albritton 22: Baldwin, Clarke, Escambia, Monroe, Washington

galbritton@att.net

Facebook

334 261-0843
Linda Coleman-Madison 20: Jeffersib

Linda.Coleman-Madison@alsenate.gov

Facebook

334 261-0864
Vivian Figures 33: Mobile

vivian.figures@alsenate.gov

334 261-0871
Sam Givhan 07: Madison

sam.givhan@alsenate.gov

Facebook

334 261-0867
Arthur Orr 03: Limestone, Madison, Morgan

arthur.orr@alsenate.gov

Facebook

334 242-7891
Malika Sanders-Fortier 23: Butler, Clarke, Conecuh, Dallas, Lowndes, Marengo, Monroe, Perry, Washington, Wilcox malika.sanders-fortier@alsenate.gov 334 261-0860
Bobby Singleton 24: Choctaw, Greene, Hale, Marengo, Pickens, Sumter, Tuscaloosa bsingle362@gmail.com 334 261-0335
Larry Stutts 06: Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Marion

larry.stutts@alsenate.gov

Facebook

334 242-7862
Tom Whatley 27: Lee, Russell, Tallapoosa

tom.whatley@alsenate.gov

Facebook

334 261-0865
Carol Bullard na carol.bullard@alsenate.gov 334 261-0778

Rules - interesting Rules is Misbehaving

Senate District email State House
Jabo Waggoner, Chair 16: Jefferson, Shelby jabo.waggoner@alsenate.gov 334 261-0892
Clay Scofield, V. Chair 09: Blount, DeKalb, Madison, Marshall clay.scofield@alsenate.gov 334 261-0876
Roger Smitherman, Ranking Minority Mbr 18: Jefferson rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov 334 261-0870
Gerald Allen 21: Lamar, Pickins, Tuscaloosa gerald.allen@alsenate.govgerald.allen@alsenate.gov 334 242-7889
Linda Coleman-Madison 20: Jefferson Linda.Coleman-Madison@alsenate.gov 334 261-0864
Vivian Davis Figures 33: Mobile vivian.figures@alsenate.gov 334 261-0871
Jimmy Holley 31: Coffee, Covington, Dale, Pike jimmy.holley@alsenate.gov 334 261-0845
Steve Livingston 08: DeKalb, Jackson, Madison steve.livingston@alsenate.gov 334 242-7858
Jim McClendon 11: Shelby, St. Clair, Talladega jimmcc@windstream.net 334 261-0789
Tim Melson 01: Lauderdale, Limestone, Madison tim.melson@alsenate.gov 334 242-7888
Arthur Orr 03: Limestone, Madison, Morgan arthur.orr@alsenate.gov 334 242-7891
Greg Reed 05: Fayette, Jefferson, Tuscaloosa, Walker, Winston greg.reed@alsenate.gov 334 261-0894
Sue Spears NA sue.spears@alhouse.gov 334 261-0853

House

County & Municipal Government Committee

Representative District Email State House
Reed Ingram, Chair
75: Elmore, Montgomery reedingram75@gmail.com 334 261-0507
Margie Wilcox, V. Chair
104: Mobile margie.wilcox@alhouse.gov 334-261-0577
Barbara Boyd, Ranking Minority Member
32: Calhoun, Talladega barbara.boyd@alhouse.gov 334 261-0592
Chris Blackshear
80: Lee, Russell chris.blackshear@alhouse.gov 334-261-0428
Adline Clarke
97: Mobile adline.clarke@alhouse.gov 334 261-0549
Danny Crawford
05: Limestone danny.crawford@alhouse.gov 334-261-0516
Steve Hurst
35: Calhoun, Clay, Talladega steve.hurst@alhouse.gov 334 261-0415
Sam Jones
99: Mobile sam.jones@alhouse.gov 334 261-0557
Steve McMillan
95: Baldwin bcld07@gmail.com 334 261-0523
Rodney Sullivan
61: Pickens, Tuscaloosa rodney.sullivan@alhouse.gov 334 261-0403
David Wheeler
47: Jefferson david.wheeler@alhouse.gov 334 261-0439
Debbie Wood
38: Chambers, Lee debbie.wood@alhouse.gov 334 261-0532
Mary Ruth Davis, Cmte Clerk
n/a maryruth.davis@alhouse.gov 334 261-0478

Economioc Development and Tourism House Committee

Representative District email State House
Becky Nordgren, Chair 29: Calhoun, DeKalb, Etowah rebeccasnordgren@gmail.com 334 261-0432
Ron Johnson, V.Chair 33: Clay, Coosa, Talladega ronald.johnson@alhouse.gov 334-261-0477
xxxx, Rank Minority Mbr      
Chip Bown 105: Mobile chip@chipbrown105.com 334-261-0447
Corey Harbison 12: Cullman corey.harbison@alhouse.gov 334 261-0578
Rolanda Hollis 58: Jefferson rolanda.hollis@alhouse.gov 334-261-9520
Gil Isbell 28: Etowah gfisbell@gmail.com 334 261-0490
Neil Rafferty 54: Jefferson neil.rafferty@alhouse.gov 334 261-0543
Ginny Shaver 39: Calhoun, Cherokee, Cleburne, DeKalb ginny.shaver@alhouse.gov 334 261-4451
Andy Whitt 06: Limestone, Madison andy.whitt@alhouse.gov 334 261-0404
Ritchie Whorton 22: Jackson, Madison ritchiewhorton@gmail.com 334-242-7600
Randy Wood 36: Calhoun, St. Clair, Talladega randy.wood@alhouse.gov 334 261-0552
Evonne Jackson, Cmte Clerk NA emj@alhouse.gov 334-261-0470

Local Legislation Committee

Representative District Email State Phone
Alan Baker, Chair 66: Baldwin, Escambia staterep@co.escambia.al.us 334 261-0420
Ritchie Whorton, V Chair 22: Jackson, Madison ritchiewhorton@gmail.com 334 242-7600
Thomas Jackson, Ranking Minority Member 68: Clarke, Conecuh, Marengo, Monroe thomas.jackson@alhouse.gov 334 261-0437
Louise Alexander 56: Jefferson louse.alexander@alhouse.gov 334-261-0529
Will Dismukes 88: Autauga, Elmore will.dismukes@alhouse.go 334 261-0499
Bob Fincher 37: Chambers, Cleburne, Randolph rsfincher77@gmail.com 334 261-0538
Dexter Grimsley 85: Henry, Houston dexter.grimsley@alhouse.go 334-261-0513
Ralph Howard 72: Bibb, Greene, Hale, Marengo, Perry ralph.howard@alhouse.gov 334 261-0559
Craig Lipscomb 30: Etowah, St. Clair craig.lipscob@alhouse.go 334 261-054
Randall Shedd 11: Blount, Cullman, Marshall, Morgan randall.shedd@alhouse.gov 334 261-0530
Harry Shiver 64: harryshiver@aol.com harryshiver@aol.com 334 261-0445
Scott Stadthagen 09: Cullman, Marshall, Morgan scott.stadthagen@alhouse.go 334 261-0436
David Standridge 34: Blount, Marshall david.standridge@alhouse.gov 334 261-0446
Tim Wadsworth 14: Jefferson, Walker, Winston wadsworth@centurytel.net 334-242-7600
David Wheeler 47: Jefferson david.wheeler@alhouse.go 334 261-0439
Jennifer Stallworth, Cmte Clerk na jennifer.stallworth@alhouse.gov 334 261-0466

State Government Commitee

Representative District Email State Phone
Chris Pringle, Chair 101: Mobile chris.pringle@alhouse.gov 334 261-0489
Chris Sells, V.Chair 90: Butler, Coffee, Conecuh, Crenshaw, Montgomery csea@centurytel.net 334 261-0568
John Rogers, Ranking Minority Member 52: Jefferson jwrogers@uab.edu 334-261-0387
Mike Ball 10: Madison mikeball@knology.net 334-261-0483
Barbara Boyd 32: Calhoun, Talladega barbara.boyd@alhouse.gov 334 261-0592
Brett Easterbrook 65: Choctaw, Clarke, Washington brett.easterbrook@yahoo.com 334 261-0402
Rolanda Hollis 58: Jefferson rolanda.hollis@alhouse.gov 334-261-9520
Jamie Kiel 18: Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale jamie.kiel@alhouse.gov 334 261-052
Kelvin Lawrence 69: Autauga, Lowndes, Montgomery, Wilcox kelvinj73@gmail.com 334-261-0536
Connie Rowe 13: Blount, Walker connie.rowe@alhouse.gov 334-242-7600
Harry Shiver 64: Baldwin, Monroe harryshiver@aol.com 334 261-0445
Scott Stadthagen 09: Cullman, Marshall, Morgan scott.stadthagen@alhouse.gov 334 261-0436
April Weaver 49: Bibb, Chilton, Shelby april.weaver@alhouse.gov 334-261-0491
Jacqueline Tymes na jacqueline.tymes@alhouse.gov 334 261-0431

Technology and Research Committee

Representative District email state phone
Joe Lovvorn, Chair 79: Lee joe.lovvorn@alhouse.gov 334 261-0540
Corey Harbison, V.Chair 12: Cullman corey.harbison@alhouse.gov 334 261-0578
Laura Hall, Ranking Minority Mbr 19: Madison laura.hall@alhouse.gov 334 261-0517
Alan Baker 66: Baldwin, Escambia staterep@co.escambia.al.us 334-261-0420
Craig Lipscomb 30: Etowah, St. Clair craig.lipscob@alhouse.gov 334 261-0546
Steve McMillan 95: Baldwin bcld07@gmail.com 334 261-0523
Mary Moore 04: Limestone, Morgan mamoor48@bellsouth.net 334 261-0508
Howard Sanderford 20: Madison hs1989@aol.com 334 261-0444
Rod Scott 55: Jefferson rodhscott@gmail.com 334 261-0452
Andrew Sorrell 03: Colbert, Lauderdale, Lawrence andrew.sorrell@alhouse.gov 334 261-0435
Clif Richard, Clerk na
clif.richard@alhouse.gov
334 261-0458