The Dillmans of Notasulga, Alabama

Register to Vote can be easily accomplished on-line and or with paper applications. Register to vote TODAY.
District 4, including Notasulga and Franklin area residents, our storm shelters are on Lori Lane just west of Liberty City Gas on Hwy 14 AND at Franklin Town Hall, respectively. Visit them before an emergency!
Macon Cnty School Board Travel Club more...
Financial school board info more...
Let Bama Vote more...
Common Core will not benefit our students - more...
Spot the Space Station more ...
come on, email Frank

House and Senate Committees

Initiative and Referendum HB548, sponsored by Rep Isaac Whorton, co-sponsored by Representatives Wadsworth, Ainsworth, Hanes, Williams (JW), Shedd, Whorton (R), Williams (P) and Ball

Senate

Constitution, Ethics, and Elections

Senator
Cmte
District
Email
State House
Bill Hightower Chair 35: Mobile bill.hightower@alsenate.gov 334-242-7882
Greg Albritton   22: Baldwin, Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Escambia, Mobile, Monroe, Washington galbritton@att.net 334-242-7843
Dick Brewbaker   25: Elmore, Montgomery dick.brewbaker@alsenate.gov 334-242-7895
Linda Coleman-Madison   20: Jefferson linda.coleman@alsenate.gov or linda.coleman@birminghamal.gov 334-242-7864
Tim Melson   1: Lauderdale, Limeston, Madison Not listed on his legislative webpage, try tim.melson@alsenate.gov 334-242-7888
Trip Pittman   32: Baldwin trip.pittman@alsenate.gov 334-242-7897
Rodger Smitherman   18: Jefferson rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov 334-242-7870
Cam Ward   14: Bibb, Chilton, Hale, Jefferson, Shelby cam@camward.com 334-242-7873
Phil Williams   10: Cherokee, DeKalb, Etowah, St. Clair Phil@williamsstatesenate.com 334-242-7857
Holly Ogden Committee Clerk   holly.ogden@alsenate.gov 334-242-7826

Rules

Senator
Cmte
District
Email
State House
"Jabo" Waggoner Chair 16: Jefferson, Shelby jabo.waggoner@alsenate.gov 334-242-7892
Billy Beasley   28: Barbour, Bullock, Henry, Houston, Lee, Macon, Russell billy.beasley@alsenate.gov 334-242-7868
Dick Brewbaker   25: Crenshaw, Elmore, Montgomery dick.brewbaker@alsenate.gov 334-242-7895
Gerald Dial   13: Chambers, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Lee, Randolph gerald_dial@yahoo.com 334-242-7874
Vivian Figures   33: Mobile vivian.figures@alsenate.gov 334-242-7871
Rusty Glover   34: Mobile rusty.glover@alsenate.gov 334-242-7886
Bill Hightower   35: Mobile bill.hightower@alsenate.gov 334-242-7882
Jimmy Holley   31: Coffee, Covington, Dale, Pike Not listed on his legislative webpage, try jimmy.holley@alsenate.gov 334-242-8945
Del Marsh   12: Talladega, Clay, Calhoun del.marsh@alsenate.gov 334-242-7877
Jim McClendon   11: Shelby, St.Clari, Talladega jimmcc@windstream.net 334-242-7898
Arthur Orr   3: Limestone, Madison, Morgan Not listed on his legislative webpage,try arthur.orr@alsenate.gov 334-242-7891
Trip Pittman   32: Baldwin trip.pittman@alsenate.gov 334-242-7897
Greg Reed   5: Fayette4, Jefferson, Tuscaloosa, Walker, Winston greg.reed@alsenate.gov 334-242-7894
Paul Sanford   7: Madison paul.sanford@alsenate.gov 334-242-7867
Paul Scofield   9: Blount, Madison, Marshall clay.scofield@alsenate.gov 334-242-7876
Rodger Smitherman   18: Jefferson rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov 334-242-7870
Phil Williams   10: Cherokee, DeKalb, Etowah, St. Clair

334-242-7857
Sue Spears Committee Clerk   sue.spears@alsenate.gov 334-242-7853

House

Constitution, Campaigns and Elections

Represenative
Cmte
District
Email
State House
Randy Davis Chair 96: Baldwin & Mobile randalldavis14@gmail.com 334-242-7724
Paul Beckman Vice Chair 88: Autauga & Elmore paulbeckmanjr@yahoo.com 334-242-7499
Richard Lindsey Ranking Minority Mbr 39:Cherokee,Cleburne,&DeKalb richard.lindsey@alhouse.gov 334-242-7713
Adline Clarke   97: Mobile adline.clarke@alhouse.gov 334-242-7449
Bob Fincher   37: Chambers, Cleburne, Randolph rsfincher77@gmail.com 334-242-7708
Juandalynn Givan   60: Jefferson Juandalynn.givan@alhouse.gov
3007j@att.net
334-242-7684
Corey Harbison   12: Cullman corey.harbison@alhouse.gov 334-242-7778
Alan Harper   61: Greene, Pickins, Tuscaloosa salanharper@gmail.com 334-242-7732
Dimitri Polizos   74: Montgomery dimitri.polizos@alhouse.gov 334-242-7469
Chris Pringle   101: Mobile chrispringle@

southerntimberlands.com

334-242-7589
Howard Sanderford   20: Madison hs1989@aol.com 334-242-4368
Natasha Nettles Committee Clerk   natasha.nettles@alhouse.gov 334-242-7663

 

Rules

61
Represenative
Cmte
District
Email
State House
Alan Boothe Chair 89: Dale, Pike No email listed on his Legislature page, try: Alan.Boothe@alhouse.gov 334-242-7710
Ron Johnson Vice Chair; CC 33: Coosa, Talladega ronald.johnson@alhouse.gov 334-242-7777
James Buskey Ranking Minority Mbr; Chair, CC 99: Mobile No email listed on his Legislature page, try: james.buskey@alhouse.gov 334-242-7757
Elaine Beech SOC 65: Choctaw, Clrke, Marengo, Washington elainebeech83@gmail.com 334-242-7702
Barbara Boyd CC 32: Calhoun, Talladega barbara.boyd@alhouse.gov 334-242-7629
Anthony Daniels   53: Madison No email listed on his legislative page, try: anthony.daniels@alhouse.gov 334-242-7494
Randy Davis R 96: Baldwin, Mobile randalldavis14@gmail.com 334-242-7724
Victor Gaston SOC100: Mobile victor.gaston@alhouse.gov 334-242-7663
Nathaniel Ledbetter   24: DeKalb nathaniel.ledbetter@alhouse.gov  
Paul Lee Chair, SOC; CC 86: Houston pwlee@graceba.net 334-242-7675
Jimmy Martin SOC 42: Autauga, Chilton jimmy.martin@alhouse.gov 334-242-7139
Connie C. Rowe   13: Blount, Walker connie.rowe@alhouse.gov 334-242-7595
David Strandridge   34: Blount, Marshall david.standridge@alhouse.gov 334-242-7475
Pebblin Warren R 82: Lee, Macon, Tallapoosa tiger9127@bellsouth.net 334-242-7734
Randy Wood R 36: Calhoun, St. Clair, Talladega randy.wood@alhouse.gov or rwoodsr36@cableone.net 334-242-7700
Tracey Arnold Committee Clerk   traceyarnold@alhouse.gov 334-242-7673
SOC=Special Order Calendar Committee, R=Resolution Committee, CC=Consent Calendar Committee