(STATE OF ALABAMA) (MACON COUNTY )

## MACON COUNTY COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING JULY 08, 2014 MINUTES

The Macon County Commission Continuation meeting was called to order at 10:06 a.m. by Chairman Louis Maxwell. The Honorable Edward Huffman offered prayer.

The following Commission members and staff were present Chairman Louis Maxwell, Commissioners: Miles D. Robinson, District #one, and Edward Huffman, District #two. Veronica Gulatte, Office Clerk. Absent: Andrew D. Thompson, Jr., District #three and Robert M. Berry, District #four.

NOTE: Upon roll call the Chairman declared a quorum present.

01. Commissioner Robinson moved to adopt Resolution #070814 for CDBG application. The motion was seconded by Commissioner Huffman, and the motion carried by **unanimous vote in favor of the motion**.

02. Commissioner Robinson moved to n at 10:15 a.

MACON COUNTY COMMISSION JULY 08, 2014

HONORABLE LOUIS MAXWELL, CHAIRMAN

HONORABLE MILES ROBINSON, DIST. # 1

HONORABLE EDWARD HUFFMAN, DIST. #2

HONORABLE ANDREW THOMPSON, DIST # 3

HONORABLE ROBERT M. BERRY, DIST # 4

ATTEST:

GERTRUDE S. BENJAMIN PERSONNEL DIRECTOR/TREASURER

Page 1 of 1