

Governing Body of Macon County Louis Maxwell Chairman Commissioner Miles D. Robinson District 1 Commissioner Edward Huffman District 2 Commissioner Andrew D. Thompson, Jr. District 3 Commissioner Robert M. Berry District 4

Macon County Commission

Macon County Courthouse Tuskegee, Alabama 36083 (334) 727-5120 • Fax: (334) 724-2608



Memo

TO: Chairman Louis Maxwell

FROM: The Desk of Gertrude Benjamin, Personnel Director,

DATE: April 1, 2016

Subject: Retirement Fringes Benefits/R.E. Corbitt, Jr.

The monthly retirement benefits compensation for the retired Supernumerary Revenue Commissioner, Roy E. Corbitt, Jr. are as follows:

Monthly Gross and Net compensation is \$4,806.78.

Health Insurance (BCBS) monthly premium is \$603.06 of which he pays \$32.00 monthly and the County pays \$571.06 monthly, according to Commission action will end when he reaches Social Security retirement age .

Reflected are the only retirement compensation benefits received by the retired revenue commissioner. Please let me know if you need additional information.